My Vehicles () |

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

SALES TEAM

 

Forrest Elder

Managing Partner/ General Manager

Forrest@elderdodge.com

 

Cody Hathcock

General Sales Manager

Chathcock@elderdodge.com

 

Eddie Wise

Sales Manager

Ewise@elderdodge.com

 

Jarrett Carter

Internet Sales Manager

Jcarter@elderdodge.com

 

Jason Crane

Finance Manager

Jcrane@elderdodge.com

 

Alex Cantu

Product Specialist

Acantu@elderdodge.com

Denver England

Product Specialist

Dengland@elderdodge.com

 

Caleb McKee

Expert Product Specialist

Cmckee@elderdodge.com

Cody Daniels

Product Specialist

Cdaniels@elderdodge.com

 

Kevin Shackelford

Product Specialist/Business Link Fleet Sales

Shack@elderdodge.com   

 

Colton Slimboski

Product Specialist

Cslimboski@elderdodge.com

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.