My Vehicles () |

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Forrest Elder

Managing Partner/ General Manager

Forrest@elderdodge.com

 

Cody Hathcock

General Sales Manager

Chathcock@elderdodge.com

 

Jessica Rodriquez

Controller

Jrodriguez@elderdodge.com

 

Mike Mullenax

Fixed Operations Director

Mike@elderdodge.com

 

Steven Dodd

Service Director

Sdodd@elderdodge.com

 

Trevor Paine

Parts Manager

Trevor@elderdodge.com

 

Jason Crane

Finance Manager

JCrane@elderdodge.com

 

Eddie Wise

Sales Manager

Ewise@elderdodge.com

 

Stephanie Holt

HR Manager

Sholt@edlerdodge.com

 

Jarrett Carter

Internet Sales Manager

Jcarter@elderdodge.com

 

Tony Biernacki

Detail Manager

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.