My Vehicles ()

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

The RAM 1500 Trim Levels

The RAM 1500 is the flagship Truck for RAM. This half-ton truck has a ton of variations you can get with it, like trim levels, engine type, and more. Below are some of the various trim levels of the RAM 1500:

  • Tradesman: Your “work truck” package. The base level.
  • Big Horn/Lone Star: The All-New RAM 1500 Big Horn/Lonestar offers stylish and functional features like chrome accents, leather-wrapped steering wheel, and in-floor storage.
  • Laramie: The RAM 1500 Laramie exudes luxury and performance. With leather upholstery and heated front seats, you’ll enjoy a relaxing driving experience.
  • Longhorn: Drivers of the all-new 1500 Laramie Longhorn can enjoy the same luxuries of the Laramie trim with added southwestern flare. The lavished interior is highlighted by a leather-wrapped dashboard, full-leather heated seats, and real barn wood accents. The exterior lives up to the stylish and functional design of the entire vehicle with front tow hooks and available power running boards.
  • Limited: The top trim level. Live in absolute luxury with all the bells and whistles.
  • Rebel: Designed for the ultimate off-road pickup truck experience with all-terrain tires, factory lift, and electronic locking rear differential.
  • TRX: The TRX is the Ram 1500 on steroids and has a supercharged V-8 that generates 702 horsepower.

Right now you can get 0% for 72 months. Browse our inventory at or come by and test drive at 309 N. Gun Barrel Lane, Gun Barrel City, TX 75156.

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur. Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative. This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.

Customer may not qualify for ALL Rebates shown. Some rebates are stackable and others can and cannot be combined. See Dealer For Complete Details.