My Vehicles () |

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

SERVICE TEAM

 

Forrest Elder

Managing Partner/ General Manager

Forrest@elderdodge.com

 

Mike Mullenax

Fixed Operations Director

Mike@elderdodge.com

 

Steven Dodd

Service Director

Sdodd@elderdodge.com

 

Brandy Case

Service Advisor

Bcase@elderdodge.com

 

Chance Burleson

Service Advisor

Cburleson@elderdodge.com

 

Bethany Sanders

Service Administrator

Bsanders@elderdodge.com

Dave Kalchik

Senior Master Technician

 

Kal  Kalchik

Master Technician

 

Justin West

Master Technician

 

Luis Ferrer

Master Technician

 

Morgan Collinsworth

Maintenance Specialist

 

Luis Garcia

Maintenance Specialist

Juan Ramirez

PreOwned Specialist

 

Tony Biernacki

Detail Manager

 

Dakota Sills

Assistant Detail Manager

 

Josh Heady

Vehicle Detail Specialist

 

Colton Prater

Vehicle Detail Specialist

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.